Coming Home

Original price was: $25.00.Current price is: $20.00.

The St. Louis Jesuits stage a final performance of their iconic music!

This 2-CD set is a historic keepsake of the 25 beloved songs chosen by the St. Louis Jesuits for their final concert. Note: This is not a recording of the live performance but a remastering of the songs presented in the same order as they were performed at the concert.



  1. Lift Up Your Hearts
  2. City of God
  3. Come to the Water
  4. Be Not Afraid
  5. This Alone
  6. Here I Am, Lord
  7. The Cry of the Poor
  8. All the Ends of the Earth
  9. O Beauty, Ever Ancient
  10. Emanuel
  11. One Bread, One Body
  12. Sing of Him
  13. Seek the Lord


  1. These Alone Are Enough
  2. I Lift Up My Soul
  3. Like a Shepherd
  4. Sing, All the Earth
  5. A Song of Hope
  6. You Are Near
  7. Let the People Say
  8. Jesus the Lord
  9. Sing to the Mountains
  10. Turn to Me
  11. Sing a New Song
  12. There Is a River

Additional information

Weight6 oz
Dimensions5.5 × 5.5 × 0.25 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Coming Home”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Go to Top